Events Calendar

Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Community Calendar
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Community Calendar
Monday Sep 14, 2015
Leads Group Monday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
Irvine Chamber Leads Group Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Calendar
Wednesday Sep 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Calendar
Thursday Sep 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Friday Sep 25, 2015
Social Media Strategy ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Community Calendar
Friday Sep 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Sep 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Monday Sep 28, 2015
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Calendar
Wednesday Sep 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Friday Oct 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Community Calendar
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
Irvine Chamber Leads Group Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 7, 2015
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 8, 2015 - Sunday Oct 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Thursday Oct 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Calendar
Monday Oct 12, 2015
Leads Group Monday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Community Calendar
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Calendar
Thursday Oct 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
Irvine Chamber Leads Group Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Wednesday Oct 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Friday Oct 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Community Calendar
Monday Oct 26, 2015
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Oct 29, 2015 - Friday Oct 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Government, Community Calendar
Thursday Oct 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Thursday Oct 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
Irvine Chamber Leads Group Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 4, 2015
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Contact Us


Irvine Chamber – Contact the Irvine Chamber / Call us, email
us or stop by and visit. The Irvine Chamber office is located at:

2485 McCabe Way, Suite 150
Irvine, California 92614
Tel: (949) 660-9112
Fax: (949) 660-0829

Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 1:00 pm

Sign Up for our E-newsletter to learn more about events and happenings!

Irvine Chamber observes the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, President’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving (Thursday and Friday), Christmas Eve Day and Christmas Day.

Our Sponsors