Events Calendar

Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
Irvine Chamber Webinars ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Jul 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Tuesday Aug 2, 2016
Irvine Chamber Leads Group Tuesday ... read more
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 3, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
economic, development, forum ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
Irvine Chamber Government Affairs ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Community Calendar
Thursday Aug 4, 2016
Irvine Chamber Webinars ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 6, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Aug 8, 2016
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Thursday Aug 11, 2016
Irvine Chamber Webinars ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Aug 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
Irvine Chamber Leads Group Tuesday ... read more
Tuesday Aug 16, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 17, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 18, 2016
Irvine Chamber Webinars ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 18, 2016
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture
Monday Aug 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Aug 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Tuesday Aug 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
Irvine Chamber Webinars ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
Trade, Export, North America, Canada, Mexico ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
Irvine Chamber Government Affairs ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 1, 2016
Irvine Chamber Webinars ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 6, 2016
Irvine Chamber Leads Group Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 7, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
asian, business, expo ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
Irvine Chamber Webinars ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Community Calendar
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
Export, Business, SBDC, SBA, OC ... read more
Categories: Community Calendar
Thursday Sep 15, 2016
Irvine Chamber Webinars ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016
Irvine Chamber Leads Group Tuesday ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Sep 20, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016
Irvine Chamber Lead Groups ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 21, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 22, 2016
Irvine Chamber Webinars ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Sep 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Sep 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

Contact Us


Irvine Chamber – Contact the Irvine Chamber / Call us, email
us or stop by and visit. The Irvine Chamber office is located at:

36 Executive Park, Suite 100
Irvine, California 92614
Tel: (949) 660-9112
Fax: (949) 660-0829

Office Hours:
Monday through Thursday 8:30 am to 5:00 pm
Friday 8:30 am to 1:00 pm

Sign Up for our E-newsletter to learn more about events and happenings!

Irvine Chamber observes the following holidays: New Year’s Day, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, President’s Day, Memorial Day, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veteran’s Day, Thanksgiving (Thursday and Friday), Christmas Eve Day and Christmas Day.

Our Sponsors